Contact

Polish Association of Listed Companies

00-029 Warsaw
Nowy Świat 35/5A
Poland

e-mail biuro(at)seg.org.pl
tel. (0048) 22 826 26 89
faks (0048) 22 892 90 91

NIP 525-15-64-435

mk_small.jpg Mirosław Kachniewski
President

tel.  22 826 26 89
e-mail:  mkachniewski@seg.org.pl
   
piotr_biernacki_large.png

Piotr Biernacki
Vice President


mob. 693 330 003
tel.  22 826 26 89
e-mail: piotr.biernacki@seg.org.pl
mr_130.jpg

Magdalena Raczek-Kołodyńska
Vice President

tel.  22 826 26 89
mob. 509 357 280
e-mail: mraczek@seg.org.pl

 

Monika Toruszewska
Office Manager

 
mob. 506 083 400
tel.  22 826 26 89
e-mail:  biuro@seg.org.pl
mtoruszewska@seg.org.pl

 

Magdalena Cieciura
Members Contact

 
mob. 512 588 425
tel.  22 826 26 89
e-mail:  magdalena.cieciura@seg.org.pl

agata_ost.jpg

Agata Bednarczyk
Event Manager

tel. 22 692 49 45
mob. 501 188 438
e-mail: agata.bednarczyk@seg.org.pl
 


Anna Grałek
Event Specialist

tel. 22 692 49 45
mob. 502 545 550
e-mail: agralek@seg.org.pl


 


Magdalena Chodorowska
Legal Regulatory Specialist


tel. 22 826 26 89
e-mail: mchodorowska@seg.org.pl
           regulacje@seg.org.pl


Last updated 02/11/2019
Share